NameTitleCommitteesContact
Woody BowerPresident Gallery & FinanceFinance, GalleryHome: 843.650.8547
Cell: 843.424.2633
woody@seacoastartistsguild.com
Dick FrembergVice PresidentPublicityCell: 843.602.8162
dick@seacoastartistsguild.com
Bill MaurerSecretaryArt In common, SunshineHome: 843.748.0133
bill@seacoastartistsguild.com
Fred ShenayTreasurerFinanceHome: 843.651.1827
Cell: 843.241.1363
fred@seacoastartistsguild.com
Millie DoudGallery, Meetings program CoordinatorHome: 843.497.4294
millie@seacoastartistsguild.com
Kelly GilbertMembershipCell: 443.745.0793
kelly@seacoastartistsguild.com
Linda CookinghamMember ShowsHome: 843.947.0635
Cell: 518.703.5617
linda@seacoastartistsguild.comguild.com
Carolyn DamiciHome: 843.831.0884
Cell: 203.417.4290
carolyn@seacoastartistsguild.com
Welcome to our board member page. Here you will find our board members names, titles and contact information.